Book online or call

1-888-800-7878

1-323-960-0300

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

LA City Tours Webcam


View of The Hollywood Walk of Fame across the street from LA City Tours office.display this
Find Us in Hollywood

Our Buses

Janet Jackson Unbreakable World Tour Hollywood Bowl 5/21/2016

Janet Jackson Unbreakable World Tour Hollywood Bowl 5/21/2016

Janet Jackson Unbreakable World Tour Hollywood Bowl 2016

When Janet Jackson postponed her Unbreakable World Tour last year, she promised that each date would be rescheduled. The run will pick up again May 14 in North America and May 30 in Europe.

The Unbreakable World Tour is the seventh concert tour by American recording artist Janet Jackson. It is in support of her eleventh studio album Unbreakable (2015). In addition to Live Nation and Rhythm Nation Records, the tour will also be sponsored by Nederlander Concerts, Jam Productions, Another Planet Entertainment, Bamp and Tommy Meharey.

Writing for E!, Zach Johnson wrote that “Janet Jackson made a welcome return to the stage” for the tour’s opening concert at the Rogers Arena in Vancouver. She started the concert with a new song, “Burn It Up”, featuring rapper Missy Elliot. The remainder of the setlist included new material from Unbreakable as well as numerous classic songs from her catalog.

Programs, artists, dates, prices and availability subject to change.

Buy Tickets: Janet Jackson Unbreakable World Tour Hollywood Bowl 2016

The rescheduled dates for the North American leg can be found on Jackson’s website, and are listed below:
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas Arena
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Monday, May 23, 2016 Tucson, AZ Tucson Arena
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, May 28, 2016 Lafayette, LA Cajundome
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Moline, IL iWireless Center
Saturday, June 4, 2016 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Toledo, OH Huntington Center
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Friday, June 10, 2016 Norfolk, VA Scope Arena
Saturday, June 11, 2016 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Hershey, PA Giant Center
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena
Friday, June 17, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, June 18, 2016 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Providence, RI Dunkin Donuts Center
Friday, June 24, 2016 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, June 25, 2016 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT Energy Solutions Arena
Friday, July 1, 2016 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Portland, OR Moda Center
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Friday, July 8, 2016 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Monday, July 11, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Friday, July 15, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Monday, July 18, 2016 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 St. Louis, MO Chaifetz Arena
Friday, July 22, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Monday, July 25, 2016 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA CONSOL Energy Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Friday, August 5, 2016 Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Winston-Salem LJVM Coliseum
Friday, August 12, 2016 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Monday, August 15, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Bethlehem, PA Sands Events Center
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Hartford, CT XL Center
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Janet Jackson Unbreakable World Tour 2016 - Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Hotel

The following setlist is obtained from the debut concert held at Rogers Arena, in Vancouver, Canada. It does not represent all shows during the tour. Lewis Corner of Digital Spy reported: “The mammoth 32-song set includes every single best song she’s ever recorded, as well as a few new ones to give fans an idea of what they can expect from her upcoming record.”[19]

  1. “Video Introduction” (contains elements from “Funny How Time Flies (When You’re Having Fun)“, “Nasty“, “Rock with U“, “Every Time“, “Rhythm Nation“, and “Scream“)
  2. Burnitup!” (contains elements of “Lose Control“)[20]
  3. Nasty” (contains elements of “I Don’t Fuck with You“)/ “Feedback” / “Miss You Much” / “Alright” / “You Want This” (Medley)
  4. Control” / “What Have You Done for Me Lately” / “The Pleasure Principle” (Medley)
  5. Escapade” / “When I Think of You” / “All for You” (Medley)
  6. All Nite (Don’t Stop)
  7. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
  8. DJ Intermission*
  9. “After You Fall”
  10. Again” / “Come Back to Me” / “Let’s Wait Awhile” / “I Get Lonely” (Medley)
  11. Any Time, Any Place” (contains elements of “Poetic Justice“)[21]
  12. No Sleeep
  13. Got ’til It’s Gone
  14. That’s the Way Love Goes” (contains elements of “Classic Man“)
  15. Together Again” (DJ Premier 100 in a 50 Remix) / “Together Again”
  16. The Best Things in Life Are Free
  17. Throb
  18. Black Cat
  19. If
  20. Scream” / “Rhythm Nation” (Medley)
  21. “Shoulda Known Better”
  22. Unbreakable